Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Kevin Regenhold, Chair

Elaine Bush, Governance Committtee Chair – Justice AV Solutions; Louisville

Byron Largen, Finance Committee Chair – Mountjoy Chilton Medley; Louisville

Karen Dunn, Immediate Past Chair – Texas Roadhouse; Louisville


Dr. Priya Chandan – University of Louisville; Louisville

Joe Doren – Frost, Brown, Todd; Louisville

David Galownia, Slingshot – Louisville

Kelly Herl – BB&T Insurance Services; Louisville

Dr. Matt Holder – Lee Specialty Clinic; Louisville

Alicia Johnson, Brown-Forman Corporation – Louisville

Melissa Lowe, Brown-Forman Corporation – Louisville

Sara Martineson – UPS; Louisville

Tamara McCain – Republic Bank; Lexington

Carla McKinney – Insider Louisville; Louisville

Fred Orthmeyer – USI Insurance Services; Lexington

John Penny – Yum! Center; Louisville

Tracy Roberts – UPS; Louisville

Rusty Skaggs – Delta Dental; Louisville

Larry Weishaar – ResCare; Louisville

Katie Williams – Special Olympics Athlete; Central City

Emeritus Members

Todd Loehnert – LA Surety Solutions; Louisville

Brad Smith – Mountjoy Chilton Medley; Louisville

John Williams – Williams, Kilpatrick, & True, PLLC; Lexington

Permanent link to this article: