Contact SOKY

Special Olympics Kentucky
105 Lakeview Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
FAX: 502-695-0496

1230 Liberty Bank Lane, Suite 140
Louisville, KY 40222
FAX: 502-326-3971

Murray/Western Kentucky
1401 Story Ave.
Murray, KY 42071

SOKY Staff

Click on Name for E-Mail Address

Ben Bailey Ben Bailey – Data Entry Clerk
Taylor Ballinger Taylor Ballinger – Development Director
Hunter Brislin Hunter Brislin – Director of Sports & Competition
Mark Buerger Mark Buerger – Director of Communications and External Relations
Teresa Capps-Mcgill Teresa Capps-McGill – Vice President of Finance
Amanda Davis Amanda Davis – Data Entry Specialist
Leigh Ann Fallis Leigh Ann Fallis – Receptionist
Kelli Firquin Kelli A. Firquin – Volunteer Services Manager
Kathryn Harvey Kathryn Harvey – Finance and Administration Director
Kathy Marshall Kathy Marshall – Sports Programs Coordinator
Trish Mazzoni Trish Mazzoni – President/CEO
Nick McKenzie Nick McKenzie – Program Manager, Individual Sports
Jennifer McMahon Jennifer McMahon – Development Director
Laura Miller Laura Miller – Western Kentucky Regional Director
Karen Parsley Karen Parsley – Director of Unified Champion Schools
Hayden Redmon Hayden Redmon – Office Assistant
Kim Satterwhite Kim Satterwhite – Vice President Field & Athlete Services
Samantha Stephenson Samantha Stephenson – Development and Program Events Manager
Peggy Stoner Peggy Stoner – Custodian
Hannah Truax Hannah Truax – Development Events Coordinator
Francie Ueltschi Francie Ueltschi – Office Operations Manager
Angela Vest Angela Vest – Data Entry Specialist
Mel Vogt Mel Vogt – Data Entry Manager
Chelsea Wilder Chelsea Wilder – Development Manager and Executive Assistant


Permanent link to this article: