Staff/Contact SOKY

Home » Staff/Contact SOKY

Contact Us

State Office
105 Lakeview Ct.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-695-8222
FAX: 502-695-0496

Louisville Office
1230 Liberty Bank Ln., Suite 140
Louisville, KY 40222
FAX: 502-326-3971

Western Kentucky Office
1537 Wiswell Rd. West
Murray, KY 42071

Our Team

Ben Bailey

Data Entry Clerk

Hannah Blancet

Development Events Director

Mark Buerger

Director of Communications

Leigh Ann Fallis


Kelli Firquin

Dir. of Health & Leadership Programs

Kathryn Harvey

Finance and Administration Dir.

Mallory Jent

Development Coordinator

Michael Justice

Program Manager, Youth Initiatives
Snehal Kolekar

Snehal Kolekar

Data Entry Coordinator

Kathy Marshall

Sports Programs Coordinator

Trish Mazzoni


Jennifer McMahon

VP of Development
Laura Miller

Laura Miller

Western Ky. Regional Director

Karen Parsley

Dir. of Unified Champion Schools
Hayden Redmon

Hayden Redmon

Office Assistant

Phillip RIley

Office Volunteer

Michaele Roy

Volunteer Services Manager

Kim Satterwhite

VP of Field & Outreach Services

Peggy Stoner


Francie Ueltschi

Office Operations Manager

Angela Vest

Data Entry Specialist

Holly Vincent

Dir. of Sports & Competition
Eleanor Wright

Eleanor Wright

Development Coordinator